Contact us

Angel Foundation
700 South Third Street
Suite 106W
Minneapolis MN 55415

General Information

Phone: (612) 627-9000
Email: info@mnangel.org
Fax: (612) 338-3018

President

Mark Wilkening
mwilkening@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 504

Donation and Sponsorship Opportunities

Linne Lemke
llemke@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 512

Marketing Opportunities

Sheri O'Meara
someara@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 506

Events and Volunteer Opportunities

Natalie Smoliak
nsmoliak@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 509

Community Fundraisers/Speaker's Bureau

Sarah Tower
stower@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 508

Facing Cancer Together

Janice Haines
jhaines@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 503

Missy Lundquist
mlundquist@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 507

Emergency Financial Assistance

Jennifer Kielas
jkielas@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 502