Contact Us

Angel Foundation
1155 Centre Pointe Drive
Suite 7
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

General Information

Phone: (612) 627-9000
Email: info@mnangel.org
Fax: (612) 338-3018

Donation and Sponsorship Opportunities and Community Fundraisers

Linne Lemke
llemke@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 512

Programs and Community Relations

Sarah Manes
smanes@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 508

Emergency Financial Assistance

Jennifer Kielas
jkielas@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 502

Facing Cancer Together

Melissa Turgeon
mturgeon@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 507

Marketing Opportunities

Kristin Trautner
ktrautner@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 509

Events and Volunteers

Heidi D. Johnson
hjohnson@mnangel.org
(612) 627-9000 ext. 506